About Us

United Way of McPherson County
P.O. Box 55, McPherson, KS 67460

(620) 241-5152


Board of Directors

The board of directors is the governing body of United Way of McPherson County. Membership consists of no more than 25 volunteers with each member serving a three-year term. Two consecutive terms may be served. In addition to attending regular board meetings, each board member serves on a standing committee of their choice to address ongoing agency activities related to community impact projects, fundraising and marketing, allocations and finance/personnel issues. Board members may also be assigned to adhoc committees as needs arise. The board of director oversees the executive director who is responsible for all agency operations.

2016 Board Members

  • Scott Barkley, Williams (Triathlon Chair)
  • Jennifer Bonham, Peoples Bank
  • Jackie Christiansen, CHS (Past President)
  • Kipp Cordell, Mutual TeleCommunications
  • Ayda Dosset, Home State Bank
  • Debbi Eickbush, McPherson Representative (Community Impact Chair)
  • Andy Elliott, Elliott Insurance
  • Olivia Fetsch, Community Representative (Allocations Chair)
  • Ericka Goering, CHS
  • Chad Hitt, Board of Public Utilities (Treasurer)
  • Sandy Ide, Emprise Bank (President)
  • Shannon Kuder, USD 418
  • Chris McKean, Ameriprise Financial (Treasurer)
  • Audrey Miller, Farmers Alliance Mutual Insurance (President Elect)
  • Brad Miller, Farmers Alliance Mutual Insurance (Communications Chair)
  • Rob Monical, McPherson Hospital
  • Sara Nason, Community Representative (Campaign Chair)
  • Kendra Oakes, Sunflower Bank
  • Ann Parkins, Wise & Reber
  • Marc Robertson, Robertson Chiropractic
  • Jonathan Rothrock, Home State Bank
  • Lara Vanderhoof, USD 418
  • John Worden, McPherson Hospital

‚ÄčContent copyright 2016. United Way of McPherson County

All Rights Reserved.